Feedback needed from E65/E66 7 Series Owners!

khajasi

Hi!

I'm a Masters student at The London School of Economics and I'm currently doing my dissertation on how automotive companies like BMW attract and retain their most valuable group of customers.

I understand that PML offers the "Privilege" programme exclusively for 7-Series owners. As a 7 Series owner, your feedback will be invaluable to my work and I have the following questions that I hope you can help me answer:

1. How successful do you think this programme is in keeping you loyal to the brand and model (Scale of 1-10, 1 being total failure and 10 being very successful)?
2. To what extent do you feel has the programme succeeded in achieving its objectives of making 7-Series owners feel extra-special and valued (Scale of 1-10, 1 being total failure and 10 being very successful)?
3. Was the Privilege programme a key deciding factor on your purchase (I assume you considered rival premium cars like the S-Class and Lexus etc)
4. Belonging to BMW's group of most profitable and valuable customers, besides the Privilege programme and usual service standards, what are the important factors that influenced your decision to purchase the 7-Series and what else do you think BMW can do to retain your custom?

Besides the above mentioned questions, please feel free to provide me with any other thoughts/comments that you have regarding your ownership of your 7. I hope to receive your active response and if you give me your name, I will acknowledge your contribution in my dissertation!

Cheers

Kendrick

Re: Feedback needed from E65/E66 7 Series Owners!

1. How successful do you think this programme is in keeping you loyal to the brand and model (Scale of 1-10, 1 being total failure and 10 being very successful)?

2. To what extent do you feel has the programme succeeded in achieving its objectives of making 7-Series owners feel extra-special and valued (Scale of 1-10, 1 being total failure and 10 being very successful)?