Greetings from Brunei!!!

monochrome

hello Bimmerfreaks! newbie here from Brunei driving E90 320i with full BMW performance aero kit and 19" 313 performance rims. besides that its bone stock :(

looking forward to mingle with the crowd n hopefully pimp out my ride just like the others bros here :thumbsup:

CHEERS!

Re: Greetings from Brunei!!!

Can ask you sultan to pass me his LP640? Since he is not driving it much :)

Ahbengdriver;573084 said:
Can ask you sultan to pass me his LP640? Since he is not driving it much :)

hahaha you can have the LP640, i'll settle for his F50 - any takers?? :)

Last edited by a moderator:

monochrome;573083 said:
hello Bimmerfreaks! newbie here from Brunei driving E90 320i with full BMW performance aero kit and 19" 313 performance rims. besides that its bone stock :(

looking forward to mingle with the crowd n hopefully pimp out my ride just like the others bros here :thumbsup:

CHEERS!

hello! :):):)

dantito;573093 said:

hello dantito! here's a newbie question i got, what does LCI stand for?? all i know is mine's the facelift model which sometimes ppl refer to as 'LCI'...it boggles me! :lol:

monochrome;573095 said:
hello dantito! here's a newbie question i got, what does LCI stand for?? all i know is mine's the facelift model which sometimes ppl refer to as 'LCI'...it boggles me! :lol:

Life Cycle Impulse......:woottt:

Welcome !!

monochrome;573095 said:

i also don't know what it stands for.. :laughing:

Acronyms r commons in auto n LCI is jus another 1 of them meaning a mid-life refreshed or facelifed (Life Cycle Impulse) .... BMW itself is another when was asked by friends wat the real words n meaning..... been a BMW's owner have u ever thought of that ?? :ehhh:

R335;573228 said: