Hi...Just got my E90

Hi guys,

Just got myself a 2007 E90 recently.
been driving jap cars before the switch this year.
The car is pretty original cos previous owner was an expat.
Hope to learn from u guys and also find some accessories to make the car different.

Re: Hi...Just got my E90

Congrates on your new ride.. Welcome in..

Lai, lai, lai, ai mod simi ha? Do listing out your mod wish list, many kaki here will give you the antidote...:sneaky:

thanks...still learning slowly cos i am new to this BMW thing.
all my frens says its expensive maintaining one but somehow it felt more substance than the jap rides in the past....hehe
just hope it don't burn too big a hole in my pocket

Just click on the Control Panel (located above the site sponser listing), then edit avatar. Image size is limited, pls take note. Yup, you need to accumulate 10 posts bef you can start new thread and PM.

Do regularly maintaining your ride, shouldn't cost you that much. Wear and tear is unavoidable, which all of us would face one day.... Hehe, at the mean time, just enjoy the new ride and get use to it ya.

Cheers.

E90freshie;459631 said:
Hi guys,

Just got myself a 2007 E90 recently.
been driving jap cars before the switch this year.
The car is pretty original cos previous owner was an expat.
Hope to learn from u guys and also find some accessories to make the car different.
Welcome to the forum. I know you will like and learn alot here.
318 NewBoy;459634 said:
Congrates on your new ride.. Welcome in..

Lai, lai, lai, ai mod simi ha? Do listing out your mod wish list, many kaki here will give you the antidote...:sneaky:
Dont start your mod virus again KH

Hi E90Freshie, welcome in!

poison poison poison...welcome welcome...braders & sistahs..inject poison into the newbie..inject photo...hahaha lucky i don own E90 else i tiok shu..hahaha

Mike318i;459669 said: