Loving my new old e92

waltgrace

Hello everybody,

I'm new to the Beemer family, and came onboard with this new old stock ;) e92 325 in Alpine White.

2cqk97d.jpg

I'm loving it thus far, although... I'm sure the poison will soon run deep within my veins. Actually, it already has.

Already met a few nice folks through this board, hope to learn more and make new friends along the way.

Next up... possibly a performance mod. :sneaky:

Re: Loving my new old e92

Welcome and let the mod begin!

waltgrace;1081662 said:
Hello everybody,

I'm new to the Beemer family, and came onboard with this new old stock ;) e92 325 in Alpine White.

2cqk97d.jpg

I'm loving it thus far, although... I'm sure the poison will soon run deep within my veins. Actually, it already has.

Already met a few nice folks through this board, hope to learn more and make new friends along the way.

Congrats on your e92 bro :)

Welcome to the forum !

waltgrace;1081662 said:
Hello everybody,

2cqk97d.jpg

Hi walt,

welcome onboard.......

* with BMWsg decal add 5hp...
cheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeers

JuzMe;1081668 said:
Welcome and let the mod begin!

Thanks bro, actually mod has already begun... :shakehea:

seanskye;1081670 said:
Congrats on the new old ride... awesome!

Thanks sean! NOS (New Old Stock) is the best... just like russian military-grade guitar amplifier tubes... :p

ShaunJeremy;1081672 said:
Congrats on your e92 bro :)

Welcome to the forum !

Thanks, SJ!

kevinbmw;1081691 said:
welcome fellow e92 bro!
nice looking ride...

Thanks, Kevin! Lotsa beautiful rides here... I'm trying to take a leaf out of all of your books

ac323;1081695 said:
Hi walt,

welcome onboard.......

* with BMWsg decal add 5hp...
cheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeers

Thanks bro. Didn't know that. Possibly looking at a BMW monogram vinyl wrap, now that you say it..