Newbie here :)

dark skies

Just placed a deposit for a z4 s20i with jackcars. Any comments with parallel importers? Heard about the TWM fiasco......

Re: Newbie here :)

hi and welcome to the forum..... yeah.... TWN is dead!!!! a lot of owners are left 'high and dry'

where does jack cars send their cars for servicing?

TWM crashed out... seems like someone ran away with all the money. *gasp*

i spoke to the salesperson about twm... it seems that they have already tried to dis-associate themselves from TWM about a year back after their customers complained about TWM's service and etc. Jackcars are honouring the warranties to the cars sold instead of getting the workshop involved in the warranties. The workshop will just provide the service. They are using auto spritze now.

hymth;760511 said:
Just placed a deposit for a z4 s20i with jackcars. Any comments with parallel importers? Heard about the TWM fiasco......

Hi Hymth,

Congrats..................and welcome onboard
welcome to the Roofless Club.......

cheers

Bumpz...........

where collecting????? same as Wobbles F13 in Dec???
cheers

ac323;765550 said:
Bumpz...........

where collecting????? same as Wobbles F13 in Dec???
cheers

who is wobbles? can tan dio knowing wobbles? lol.

my ride coming apr-may, so long. This i dun like.

How much did u pay?

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

hymth;765552 said:
who is wobbles? can tan dio knowing wobbles? lol.

my ride coming apr-may, so long. This i dun like.

oh i see,
do check-out wobbles thread..........do a search....

* Apri / May means July.........or even Sept
cheers

hitmee;765553 said:
How much did u pay?

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

wow, gonna buy for your Cousin???

cheers

ac323;765555 said:
oh i see,
do check-out wobbles thread..........do a search....

* Apri / May means July.........or even Sept
cheers

Are you serious? *panic* so long? I dun like.

hymth;765561 said:
Are you serious? *panic* so long? I dun like.

i am very serious.........