BMW newbie

Jack07

Hello fellow bros and sis!

I am a newbie of BMW family.. Just bought a 116i last week! Very anxious to try out my new ride.. It's my first BMW in my life!! :D

Hope to learn more frm fellow bros n sis on performance and maintenance of my new ride! And I am proud to be part of the family!!

Cheers!!!

Re: BMW newbie

Jack07;707992 said:

I am a newbie of BMW family.. Just bought a 116i last week! Very anxious to try out my new ride.. It's my first BMW in my life!! :D

Hope to learn more frm fellow bros n sis on performance and maintenance of my new ride! And I am proud to be part of the family!!

Cheers!!!

Hi Jack,

welcome onboard..........

cheers

Jack07;707992 said:

Cheers!!!

hi bro .. welcome to the club... enjoy yr stay here ya .. meet up for coffee when u r free ba..

Aloy27;708187 said:
hi bro .. welcome to the club... enjoy yr stay here ya .. meet up for coffee when u r free ba..

Hi Aloy! Sure! Would like to make more new frens too! Got alot of BMW issues to learn from you guys..

Jack07;708196 said:
Hi Aloy! Sure! Would like to make more new frens too! Got alot of BMW issues to learn from you guys..

im quite a newbie .. thou might not be able to ans yr issues.. but i can help u ask ard..
cheers.. btw bro wheich area u stay ..? im in the north,.

Aloy27;708200 said:
im quite a newbie .. thou might not be able to ans yr issues.. but i can help u ask ard..
cheers.. btw bro wheich area u stay ..? im in the north,.

Im staying at north east.. Which model did u buy? Just got it?
I just bought a 116i. First BMW in my life.. Therefore i a very new rookie..:D

Jack07;708204 said:
Im staying at north east.. Which model did u buy? Just got it?
I just bought a 116i. First BMW in my life.. Therefore i a very new rookie..:D

dun wori everithing got first time.. AC323 says one...

im in amk.. yrself..? meet la kopi when u can ba.. 9-qi-liu-nine-1-shi-4-qi aka Kelvin

Aloy27;708210 said:
dun wori everithing got first time.. AC323 says one...