how to attract girls with my bimmer? pls help

hanagosho

ok, i m 25 this year, m driving a 320i (E90) 2010 series.

my dad bot it for me actually, after trading in a 2 year old nissan 1.5 sedan (my first car) for a 2nd hand 9 month old 320i last year, at a 2nd hand dealer.

i m single now, n always yearn to have a girlfren. but i m shy n introverted, i hardly have any frens. lost contact with poly mates, no contact with army mates coz i hated them, n hardly have any frens when i was in uni. Coz i studied in a private uni, n the lessons was only lectures, no need for classroom tutorials or projects or group assignments. n also could choose my own subject combination n timetable, n i always skip lectures. More like a self study, on ur own, own time own target kinda course. thats y didnt have many close uni frens.

then now m working for papa's company, like running errands such as taking orders, paperwork, delivery, despatch of documents, collecting money, etc. his coy is production line in a flatted factory, mostly blue collar workers. not close to most of his colleagues anyway, only talk about work related stuffs, nothing more, coz need to maintain my profession n authority.

after work always come home, sometimes get to come home early if got nothing much to do, coz i m boss son anyway. n my weekends r normally spent at home, or going out with family for lunch or shopping etc.

when i see guy with chiobu, i always feel jealous, like how come they have gal but i no have.
i always feel lonely, wish to have girl to go out with.

i went to dating website, but no success. maybe i not yandao or tall or rich enough?? also realized that many of the girls, especially non-locals, r rather materialistic. only want u for ur money. went out with a few, didnt quite work out. many girls i message do not reply back, maybe there r too many guys in the dating website, so the girls have a wide choice?